Contact

Vitor Hugo Dahlstrøm Mendes
Secretary-General
Phone: +45 81 71 58 82
E-mail: sg@aarhusmun.dk

Larissa Scheu
Public Relations Secretary
Phone: +45 52 82 62 21
E-mail: pr@aarhusmun.dk

 

Alexander Hyde
Logistics Secretary
Phone: +45 52 82 83 67
E-mail: logistics@aarhusmun.dk

William Lescas
Academic Secretary
Phone: +45 50 32 09 69
E-mail: academic@aarhusmun.dk

Daniel Sørensen
Finance Secretary
Phone: +45 31 90 49 02
E-mail: finance@aarhusmun.dk

Nicole Goszczynski
Social Media & Press Undersecretary
Phone: +49 176 8132 3330
E-mail: smpress@aarhusmun.dk

Nami Kamikage
Advertising & Marketing Undersecretary
Phone: +45 52 82 23 17
E-mail: advertising@aarhusmun.dk

Valério Balducci
Institutional Relations Undersecretary
Phone: +45 52 82 66 98
E-mail: institutional@aarhusmun.dk

Become a Partner

We look for organisations that share with AarhusMUN the idea and values of a global, tolerant and connected society. Not only being beside us in the realization of the project, being a partner also brings many advantages for your company. Discover why and how you can be our partner.

Show me more